CCM/QOC Meeting Minutes May 17, 2023

Present: Carolyn Mowery, Lindsey Myer, Dolores Cummings, Austin Hanson, Connor Metzger, Dawson Davis, Angie Dougan, Sabrina Winston, Coleen Hernandez, Christine Hurla

Meeting began at 12:05 pm.

- Recognized Timili Gartner Award winners: Caitlin Halsey, Dialogue Coffee House and Dolores Cummings
- Recognized CDDO staff Robert Smith for 25 years at TARC

Meeting adjourned at 1:00 pm

Next meeting: July, 2023